Eddy

Card game

Containment: the right time to discover online blackjack?

Popular in Europe, Asia and America, blackjack continues to attract both novice and professional players. Normally, it is played on a semi-circular table where 7 people are present. But thanks to containment, you can play it directly online from your computer and smartphone. This new way of playing blackjack is a new way of playing online.

Containment: the right time to discover online blackjack? Read More "

Protective helmet

Construction equipment: what are the safety rules to respect in 2021?

Working on the construction site presents risks. Apart from inhalation of certain substances, employees are exposed to heat, or possible accidents. Fortunately, some incidents can be avoided by following the safety rules. But what measures are we talking about? Are there any other obligations to be met? Explanations here! Individual protection measures The ...

Construction equipment: what are the safety rules to respect in 2021? Read More "

Books

2 products legalized in recent years in France

According to the latest figures, the number of drug addicts is increasing in France, especially for young people between 16 and 27 years old. The use of illicit substances is a real scourge that needs to be curbed. Several solutions are proposed such as the use of therapeutic cannabis. But until now, there is no legal framework that governs this sector.

2 products legalized in recent years in France Read More "

Compare VPNs

Top 8 best VPNs

In January 2019, hackers managed to hack 2.2 billion unique email addresses and passwords. A staggering figure that clearly confirms that personal data circulating on the web is the target of cybercriminals. And that's not counting cookies, frauds, viruses, trackers, ransomware and ...

Top 8 best VPNs Read More "

Client

Buying smart: our tips for buying at the best price on the internet

The arrival of the Internet has truly changed the way we shop. Nowadays, it has become a reflex to look on your PC or smartphone before going to the store. Not to mention the Internet and mobile users who prefer to order directly on the Internet to have their purchases delivered within two days at most. However, ...

Buying smart: our tips for buying at the best price on the internet Read More "

en_USEnglish

Eddy

Avatar
Jeu de cartes

Confinement : le bon moment pour découvrir le black jack en ligne ?

Très prisé en Europe, en Asie et en Amérique, le blackjack continue de séduire des joueurs débutants et professionnels. Normalement, il se joue sur une table semi-circulaire ou se retrouve 7 personnes. Mais grâce au confinement, vous pouvez le jouer directement en ligne depuis votre ordinateur et votre smartphone. Cette nouvelle façon de jouer au …

Confinement : le bon moment pour découvrir le black jack en ligne ? Lire la suite »

Casque de protection

Matériel et équipement de chantier : quelles sont les règles de sécurité à respecter en 2021 ?

Travailler sur le chantier présente des risques. À part l’inhalation de certaines substances, les employés sont exposés à la chaleur, ou à des éventuels accidents. Heureusement, certains incidents sont évitables grâce au respect des règles de sécurité. Mais de quelles mesures parle-t-on ? Existe-t-il d’autres obligations à honorer ? Explications ici ! Les mesures de protection individuelle Le …

Matériel et équipement de chantier : quelles sont les règles de sécurité à respecter en 2021 ? Lire la suite »

Livres

2 produits légalisés ces dernières années en France

Selon les derniers chiffres, le nombre de toxicomanes augmente en France surtout pour les jeunes entre 16 et 27 ans. La prise de substances illicites est un véritable fléau qu’il convient d’endiguer. Plusieurs solutions sont proposées comme l’utilisation du cannabis thérapeutique. Mais jusqu’à maintenant, il n’y a aucun cadre légal qui régit ce secteur.En parallèle, l’État …

2 produits légalisés ces dernières années en France Lire la suite »

Cliente

Acheter malin : nos astuces pour acheter au meilleur prix sur internet

L’arrivée d’Internet a véritablement bouleversé notre manière de faire du shopping. Désormais, c’est devenu un réflexe que de regarder sur son PC ou son smartphone avant de se rendre en magasin. Sans compter les internautes et mobinautes qui préfèrent commander directement sur Internet pour se faire livrer leurs achats sous deux jours au maximum. Cependant, …

Acheter malin : nos astuces pour acheter au meilleur prix sur internet Lire la suite »

Cheminée à bois

L’hiver arrive : 3 solutions pour chauffer la maison autrement

C’est bien connu : le chauffage traditionnel pèse sur nos factures, sans compter son émission de gaz à effet de serre. La bonne nouvelle, c’est qu’il existe bel et bien des solutions plus économiques et écologiques par rapport aux systèmes existants. Les chauffages moins écologiques, tels que le propane, le fioul et le gaz naturel, tendent …

L’hiver arrive : 3 solutions pour chauffer la maison autrement Lire la suite »