Jarry's stand-up comedy on Amazon Prime Video

Jarry's stand-up comedy

Among the new comedians of the French scene, we know Jarry. Jarry is a nice and endearing guy who makes a lot of people laugh. And for those who don't know him as a comedian, it's maybe because he is also known as a TV host.

Amazon Prime Video has purchased the broadcast rights to its latest show to share with its subscribers. It is an Amazon Exclusive. The show is built like all stand-ups with few different shots. So you can concentrate on what the comedian says and enjoy his humor.

Here, it is radically different from what more established artists can offer us. We can think of Kev Adams or Gad Elmaleh who have conquered an audience and who don't really have anything to prove anymore. For Jarry, it's different. He is successful, but he is still building.

In his show, available from October 21, Jarry talks about his life, his experiences, in a funny, but also touching tone.

Comments
To read:  Bridgerton season 2, chronicle of a successful series

About The Author

en_USEnglish

Le stand-up de Jarry sur Amazon Prime Video

stand-up de Jarry

Parmi les nouveaux humoristes de la scène francophone, on connait Jarry. Jarry, c’est un mec sympa et attachant qui fait rire pas mal de monde. Et pour ceux qui ne le connaisse pas en tant qu’humoriste, c’est peut-être parce qu’il est aussi connu comme animateur télé.

Amazon Prime Video a acheté les droits de diffusion de son dernier show afin d’en faire profiter ses abonnés. Il s’agit d’un Amazon Exclusive. Le spectacle est construit comme tous les stand-ups avec peu de plans différents. De quoi pouvoir se concentrer sur ce que le comédien raconte et de pouvoir profiter de son humour.

Ici, c’est radicalement différent de ce que peuvent nous proposer des artistes plus établis. On peut penser à Kev Adams ou Gad Elmaleh qui ont conquis un public et qui n’ont plus vraiment quelque chose à prouver. Pour Jarry, c’est différent. Le succès est au rendez-vous, mais il se construit encore.

Dans son spectacle, disponible à partir du 21 octobre, Jarry nous parle de sa vie, de ses expériences, sur un ton drôle, mais aussi touchant.

Commentaires
A lire :  Nine Perfect Strangers , la série avec Nicole Kidman
fr_FRFrench