My Fake Boyfriend

My Fake Boyfriend

My Fake Boyfriend is the ideal title for those who want to have a good time in front of a movie that requires no effort to watch. It's clearly the kind of movie you want to watch to clear your head and not think about anything else.

One might think the story was written for Philippe Lacheau with complicated situations and misunderstandings galore. Directed by Rose Troche, the sequences follow one another at a good pace and offer some amused smiles.

It must be said that Keynian Lonsdale's situation is not the easiest. In a complicated situation, the young man follows the (bad) advice of his best friend homo. Namely, he creates a fake profile on social networks and starts dating this fake boyfriend. This trick does not hurt anyone ...

Except to himself. Indeed, he meets the true love of his life and is stuck with a fake profile / fake boyfriend.

He will have to get rid of it, but it will be more complicated than expected!

The film, an Originals, is scheduled for June 24 on Amazon Prime Video.

Comments
To read:  The journalist, a Japanese drama series
en_USEnglish

My Fake Boyfriend

My Fake Boyfriend

My Fake Boyfriend est le titre idéal pour celui ou celle qui veut passer un bon moment devant un film qui ne demande aucun effort à être regarder. C’est clairement le genre de film que l’on veut mater pour se vider la tête et ne plus penser à rien.

On pourrait croire l’histoire écrite pour Philippe Lacheau avec des situations compliquées et des quiproquos à gogo. Réalisé par Rose Troche, les enchaînements se succèdent à bon train et offrent quelques sourires amusés.

Il faut dire que la situation de Keynian Lonsdale n’est pas des plus faciles. Dans une situation compliquée, le jeune homme suit les (mauvais) conseils de son meilleur ami homo. A savoir, il crée un faux profil sur les réseaux sociaux et commence à sortir avec ce faux petit ami. Cette entourloupe ne fait de mal à personne…

Sauf à lui-même. En effet, il rencontre le véritable amour de sa vie et le voilà coincé avec un faux profil / faux petit ami.

Il va devoir s’en défaire, mais ça s’annonce plus compliqué que prévu !

Le film, un Originals, est prévu pour le 24 juin sur Amazon Prime Video.

Commentaires
A lire :  Meilleurs Films Anime sur Netflix : Notre top 10
fr_FRFrench