Detective Conan

detective conan

Of all the mangas, it is one of the most famous. It is among the 10 most sold mangas in the world. Just like Dragon Ball Z, One Piece, Sailor Moon or Naruto. Detective Conan is just a little less known, but remains a reference in its genre, like Kindaichi.

As his name suggests, Conan is a detective. More like a miniature detective, since he is the size of a little boy. But that's just his appearance. In reality, he is older and has a real gift for solving investigations.

This is not, however, the case of the detective Mouri. It's his job to investigate, but he's not very good at it. Fortunately, he has taken in Conan, and he and his daughter Ran have taken him in. With the help of tranquilizer darts and a voice distorter, he manages to make him solve the investigations during his sleep.

However, helping Kogoro Mouri to solve investigations is not Conan's goal. What he wants is to find his original appearance. Indeed, it is after having drunk a potion that he found himself in this body, him Shinishi Kudo the teenager. All this because of a mysterious secret organization... Whose trail he follows.

Expected release date, the 13th Septemberand we have no doubt that many subscribers will test the series to see if they like it.

Comments
To read:  Blood and Water, season 3
en_USEnglish

Détective Conan

De tous les mangas, c’est un des plus fameux. Il est parmi les 10 mangas les plus vendus au monde. Au même titre que Dragon Ball Z, One Piece, Sailor Moon ou encore Naruto. Détective Conan est juste un peu moins connu, mais reste une référence dans son genre, à l’instar de Kindaichi.

Comme son nom l’indique, Conan est détective. Plutôt un détective miniature, puisqu’il a la taille d’un petit garçon. Mais cela n’est que son apparence. En réalité, il est plus âgé et possède un véritable don pour résoudre les enquêtes.

Ce n’est, par contre, pas le cas du détective Mouri. Lui, c’est son métier d’enquêter, sauf qu’il n’est pas très doué. Heureusement qu’il a recueilli Conan et qu’il l’héberge avec sa fille Ran. Au moyen de fléchettes tranquillisantes et d’un déformateur de voix, il parvient à lui faire résoudre les enquêtes durant son sommeil.

Cependant, aider Kogoro Mouri à résoudre des enquêtes n’est pas l’objectif de Conan. Lui, ce qu’il veut, c’est retrouver son apparence d’origine. En effet, c’est après avoir bu une potion qu’il s’est retrouvé dans ce corps, lui Shinishi Kudo l’adolescent. Tout ça à cause d’une mystérieuse organisation secrète… Dont il suit forcément la trace.

Date prévue de sortie, le 13 septembre, et on ne doute pas que les abonnés seront nombreux à tester la série pour voir si elle leur plaît.

Commentaires
A lire :  Cobra Kai : des infos filtrent sur la saison 4

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *