Squid Game : the opinion of the internet users

squid game

We didn't expect it, but it was a hit! It is of course the hit series of the moment, Squid Game. The Korean series landed timidly on Netflix, but quickly imposed itself as the series to watch. A bit like The Bridgerton Chronicles, which made a place in the sun between two event releases of the platform.

Squid Game is a competition between different people. All of them are attracted by the lure of winning, the sum that will be offered to the big winner. But the tests to get there are deadly. Literally.

For the connoisseurs, the series will be reminiscent of the selection that took place in 3 %, where the 3 % were the chosen ones in the mass. But the touch is definitely more gory in this case. Which launches us on another movie memory: Battle Royale. Before it was a style of video game, it was a movie, where 20 problematic students were fighting for survival.

What is certain is that the series seems officially adopted with unanimous opinions about it:

https://twitter.com/le_cas_lu/status/1447273473492103168
https://twitter.com/Artist17Tosi/status/1447222429781200897
https://twitter.com/JustSadio/status/1447236364911644673

Comments
To read:  Murdered, the return of Halle Berry in Million Dollar Baby mode
en_USEnglish

Squid Game : l’avis des internautes

On ne l’attendait pas, mais elle a fait un tabac ! C’est bien évidemment la série à succès du moment, Squid Game. La série coréenne a débarqué timidement sur Netflix, mais s’est vite imposée comme la série à regarder. Un peu comme Les chroniques de Bridgerton qui s’est fait une place au soleil entre deux sorties événement de la plateforme.

Squid Game met en compétition différentes personnes. Toutes sont attirées par l’appât du gain, la somme qui sera offerte au grand gagnant. Mais les épreuves pour y parvenir sont mortelles. Littéralement.

Pour les connaisseurs, la série ne sera pas sans rappeler la sélection qui avait lieu dans 3 %, où les 3 % étaient les élus dans la masse. Mais la touche est nettement plus gore dans ce cas-ci. Ce qui nous lance sur un autre souvenir de film : Battle Royale. Avant d’être un style de jeu vidéo, c’était un film, où 20 étudiants à problème s’affrontaient pour survivre.

Ce qui est sûr, c’est que la série semble officiellement adoptée avec des avis unanimes à son sujet :

https://twitter.com/le_cas_lu/status/1447273473492103168
https://twitter.com/Artist17Tosi/status/1447222429781200897
https://twitter.com/JustSadio/status/1447236364911644673

Commentaires
A lire :  Qui est Sam Otto ?

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *